The Service Standard

Guidance for applying the 14 point Service Standard throughout the serivce delivery lifecycle.

Service assessments

Understanding the service assessment process in the Department for Education.

Standards for good services

Find and understand standards for design, user research, technology and architecture for delivering good Department for Education services.

Download all guidance

All the guidance for each of the Service Standard points.

Excel - 98kb
Last updated: 1 December 2022

Other resources and guidance